Autumn Concert 2011

Sat 15 Oct 2011
Autumn Concert
St Margaret’s Church, Swinton

Part 1

Bel Canto
Cantique de Jean Racine Op. 11 (Faure)
Requiem in D Minor Gp. 48 (Faure)

Part 2

Love Divine (Howard Goodall)
Rejoice In The Lamb Op. 30 (Britten)

Roland Wood
Have Some Madeira, M’Dear (Flanders & Swann)

Sarah Fox
Can’t Help Lovin’ Dat Man (Kern)
Where Is The Life That Late I Led? (Porter)
So In Love (Porter)

Bel Canto
We’ll Gather Lilacs (Novello)
The Way You Look Tonight (Kern au. Mitchell)
The Rhythm of Life (Coleman)